30 Day Challenges… Day 26

“A Player You Can Do An Impression Of”

Lionel Messi. Seriously, I’m awesome on the pitch, it’s like we’re twins.

Actually, this is the one day I’m going to skip. I can’t do impressions of football players. I can’t really do impressions of anyone. Any impressions I would attempt would probably be a bad impression of the Only An Excuse characters rather than the players they are based on. And that programme stopped being funny a long time ago now. I think the last time I laughed at it was when Larsson fixed the radio – and since he hasn’t played for Celtic since 2004, that shows how old it has become.

About Krys

I rant. On twitter, at work, on message boards... well, now I rant here too.

Posted on 17 May 2011, in Football. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

